The Rosin Box Project depends on the generosity of our community and donors. Our supporters see a return on their donation in numerous ways. Supporting The Rosin Box Project not only allows us to fulfill our mission to present world-class dancers and choreography but also helps to keep the arts relevant and thriving in our community. You have an opportunity to have a hand in the future of the arts and help fulfill the vision of a high-caliber contemporary ballet company in the heart of San Diego.
Please consider investing in the future by making a donation today!

2021 Season Donors

Angel Circle:

    2021 Winter Season Sponsors: Anna and Mario Scipione

   The Conrad Prebys Foundation

Producer Circle:
    2021 Choreography Sponsor: John Velasco
   San Elijo Dance and Music Academy
   Abraham Schraer
   Kathy and Steven Topazio

Artist Circle:
   Catherine Cheng
   Dan Beisner
   The VAPA Foundation
   NTC Foundation


Advocate of The Dancers:
   Lane and Steven Mashal
   Mary Ellen Sullivan
   Ted McCombs
   Susana Leung
   Michael Camacho
   Anonymous (In memory of Patricia and Charles Porges)

Partner of The Dancers:
   Jane and Pocheng Cheng
   Caitlin Sullivan
   Rebekah Brown
   Greg Fittro
   Russ Sperling and 
          Gus Pagsanjan
   Don and Diana Green
   Linda Lee
   Radiance Chapman
   Catherine Downes
   Steven Sladky
   Yasmin Kerkez

   Becky Pettit
   Judy Berman-Silbert

Friend of The Dancers:
    Amy Beck, Katherine Jackett, Susan Soisson, Larry Dimick, Martha McCann, Julia White, Michael Ebeling, Roy Carlson, Thom Dancy, Stephen McCombs, Dennis Edwards, Rick Day, Kelly McKeown, Katherine Meckel, Stephanie Cheng, Kirstie Bellman, Mark Grund, Cheri McEneaney, Long Tran, Alexandria Finley, Page Dancy, Michael Quan, Elizabeth Topazio, Elizabeth Brady, Polly Toledo, Bang Trinh, Priscilla Romero, Mariko Siewenie, Sarah Boorstin, Yumiko Siewenie, Melissa Micou, Paul Engel,  Lois Krake, Lauren Peach, Dale Bingham, Kurt Gosselin, Mark  and Margaret Hamm, Kevin and Cindy Heil, Anonymous, Susana Peredo Swap, Phyllis Newton, Stu Schwartz, Stephen Mech, Katherine Jackett, Nancy Bashant, Patricia Tift, Trent Barnes, Stephanie Grace, Luke Albertson

**Last Updated 7.21.21. We apologize for any omissions. 

TRBP Community Partners, and Companies We Love


Companies in our community that TRBP stands proudly behind, and thanks for their support of the arts!

Rising Arts Leaders San Diego
Golden State Ballet & Pilates
kevala wear logo
Vanguard Culture logo
Qualcomm logo
East Boston Neighborhood Health
Carly Topazio Photography Logo
San_Diego_Yacht_Club logo
R&R Wine logo
PAW Logo
ArtReach_logo - TealLime.png
Linda Lee Business Card 3.jpg

To learn how you and your business can become a community partner of The Rosin Box Project family contact us today

While The Rosin Box Project is a 501(c)(3) non-profit arts organization, contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

2020 "Pioneer Season" Donors

2020 Season Sponsors: Anna and Mario Scipione San Elijo Dance and Music Academy 2020 Choreographic Sponsor: Dan Beisner Center Stage School of Dance Kathy and Steven Topazio Abraham Schraer Gary St. Martin Lane and Steven Mashal Anonymous Catherine Cheng Susana Leung Anonymous Steve Sladky John Velasco Jane and Pocheng Cheng Ted McCombs Sandra and Ken Kubis Greg Fittro Katherine Meckel Weston Anson Judy Berman-Silbert